Hakim Property | Property Experts

Home

Properties

Blog

Videos

Hakim Property | Property Experts

Home

Properties

Blog

Videos

real estate service

Open from 10 AM - 9 PM

Review

A project with distinctive sea views in Buyukcekmece

 Turkey, Istanbul, European Istanbul, Buyukcekmece
distinct

Price starts from:

  • ₺742,000

the description

The project is located in Buyukcekmece, which is one of the most vital areas in Istanbul in the European part, which overlooks the Marmara Sea with a stunning and wonderful view. The project is characterized by its location on the road between the E5 and E80 lines, which gave the project a great real estate investment value.
The project consists of two buildings with a height of 12 floors, including 400 apartments of different sizes 1 + 1, 1 + 2, 1 + 3. This project is characterized by being a beautiful brand in terms of design, construction and luxurious decoration, and the project is a real opportunity to obtain Turkish citizenship within 90 days Just.

Why the project

The project is a real real estate investment opportunity because it is located in the best and most desirable areas and locations in Istanbul due to the project's proximity to all means of transportation and adjacent to the most important main roads in Istanbul, which connect all Istanbul neighborhoods in a few minutes.

It is considered a real opportunity to obtain Turkish citizenship in only 90 days and to obtain Tapu on the same day.

Luxurious modern design, which gave the project a great real estate value.

The proximity of the project to all public facilities, such as schools, hospitals and universities, fuels the project with a great investment value due to the large demand for this area in particular.

90% of the apartments have sea views, and the project also provides a delivery service to the beach. In addition, the project includes large balconies and terraces with views of the Marmara Sea, which made the project a tourist area and the desire of tourists to live in it and its view, which gave the project a touristic character as well.

The project is close to the most important local and international shopping centers and huge malls such as Marmara Park Mall, Perelvista Mall and dozens of others and cultural centers.

Information about the area

Buyukcekmece is considered the real estate basket for all investors in Istanbul because it is the best residential and investment area and is the most famous for its luxury and sophistication and the strategic geographical location near the new Istanbul Canal and also close to Buyukcekmece and the most important main roads in the city.

The importance of Buyukcekmece, which overlooks the Marmara Sea and the large lake, lies in the infrastructure and modern architecture that is comparable to international and European countries after the great architectural revolution that built thousands of modern and high-end residential complexes.

Büyükçekmece is characterized by being the most beautiful and lively Istanbul tourist area, bordered by Avcilar to the east, the classic city, to the west by Buyukcekmece Lake, which is one of the most touristic attractions, to the north by Esenyurt, the most vital area in Istanbul, and to the south by the Marmara Sea tourist beach, which is one of the most important beaches in Istanbul.

the details

property type

  • Property Type Apartments, apartments within a residential complex, residence apartments, apartments

delivery date

  • delivery date Ready

Project code:

  • Property ID HG-152

Away from

City center

  • Far from the city center 35 KM

the airport

  • Far from the airport 40 KM

the beach

  • away from the sea 800 M²

Shopping center

  • Far from the mall 10 KM

the University

  • away from the university 10 KM

the hospital

  • away from the hospital 3 KM

Available apartments

image

Description:

image

Description:

image

Description:

Address

  • The state  Turkey
  • the state  Istanbul, European Istanbul
  • Region Buick Chekmeh Jha
  • Zip Code / Zip

Project video

Let's get in touch to help you

Compare listings

Compare
Hakim Group
  • Hakim Group

choose the language

مشروع بأطلالات بحرية مميزة في بيوك شكمجة | Hakim Property
loader image
حكيم العقارية . . .
حكيم العقارية | خبير العقار في تركيا

الرئيسية

المشاريع

المقالات

الفيديوهات

حكيم العقارية | خبير العقار في تركيا

الرئيسية

المشاريع

المقالات

الفيديو

خدمة عقارية

مفتوح من 10 ص - 9 م

تقييم

مشروع بأطلالات بحرية مميزة في بيوك شكمجة

 تركيا,  اسطنبول, اسطنبول الأوربية, بيوك تشيكمه جه
مميز

السعر يبدأ من :

  • ₺742,000

الوصف

يقع المشروع في منطقة بيوك شكمجه التي تعد من  أشهر المناطق الحيوية  في اسطنبول في الجزء الاوروبي والتي تطل على بحر مرمرة بإطلالة خلابة ورائعة، ويتميز المشروع بوقوعه على طريق الواصل بين خطي E5 وال E80، مما أعطى المشروع قيمة استثمارية عقارية كبيرة.
يتكون المشروع من بنائين بأرتفاع 12 طابقآ متضمنين 400 شقة سكنية بمساحات مختلفة 1+1, 1+2, 1+3  يتميز هذا المشروع بكونه علامة تجارية جميلة من حيث التصميم و البناء والديكور الفاخر، ويعتبر المشروع فرصة حقيقية للحصول على الجنسية التركية خلال 90 يوما فقط.

لماذا المشروع

يعتبر المشروع فرصة استثمارية عقارية حقيقية لكونه يقع في أفضل المناطق والمواقع المهمة في اسطنبول والمرغوبة نظرا لقرب المشروع من كافة وسائل النقل ولمحاذاته أهم الطرق الرئيسية بإسطنبول اللذان يربطان كافة احياء اسطنبول بدقائق محدودة.

يعتبر فرصة حقيقية للحصول على الجنسية التركية في 90 يوما فقط والحصول على الطابو بنفس اليوم.

التصميم العصري الفاخر مما أعطى المشروع قيمة عقارية كبيرة.

قرب المشروع من كافة المرافق العامة كالمدارس والمشافي والجامعات يغذي المشروع بقيمة استثمارية كبيرة لكثرة الطلب على هذه المنطقة تحديداً .

90% من الشقق تكون بأطلالات بحرية، وايضآ يوفر المشروع خدمة توصيل الى الشاطئ اضافة على ذالك يضم المشروع شرفات وتراسات كبيرة بإطلالات على بحر مرمرة، فجعلت من المشروع منطقة سياحية ورغبة للسياح بالسكن فيها واطلالته مما أعطى المشروع صفةً سياحية أيضاً.

قرب المشروع من أهم مراكز التسوق المحلية والعالمية والمولات الضخمة كمول مرمرة بارك ومول بيرلفيستا والعشرات غيرهم والمراكز الثقافية.

معلومات عن المنطقة

تعتبر بيوك شكمجه السلة العقارية لكافة المستثمرين في اسطنبول لكونها أفضل المناطق السكنية والاستثمارية وكونها الأكثر شهرة بالرفاهية والرقي والموقع الجغرافي الاستراتيجي القريب من قناة اسطنبول الجديدة والقريب أيضا من بيوك شكمجه وأهم الطرق الرئيسية في المدينة.

وتكمن أهمية بيوك شكمجه المطلة على بحر مرمرة والبحيرة الكبيرة بالبنية التحتية والمعمار الحديث الذي يضاهي الدول العالمية والأوروبية بعد الثورة المعمارية الكبيرة التي شيدت الالاف من المجمعات السكنية الحديثة والراقية.

وتتميز بيوك شكمجه بكونها أجمل المناطق الاسطنبولية سياحياً وحيوية فيحدها من الشرق أفجلار المدينة الكلاسيكية ومن الغرب بحيرة بيوك شكمجه التي تعد من أكثر المزارات السياحية  ومن الشمال اسنيورت أكثر المناطق حيوية في اسطنبول ومن الجنوب شاطئ بحر مرمرة السياحي وهو من أهم الشواطئ في اسطنبول.

التفاصيل

نوع العقار

  • Property Type شقق, شقق داخل مجمع سكني, شقق ريزيدانس, شقق سكنية

تاريخ التسليم

  • تاريخ التسليم جاهز

كود المشروع :

  • Property ID HG-152

يبعد عن

مركز المدينة

  • يبعد عن مركز المدينة 35 KM

المطار

  • يبعد عن المطار 40 KM

الشاطئ

  • يبعد عن البحر 800 M²

مركز تجاري

  • يبعد عن المركز التجاري 10 KM

الجامعة

  • يبعد عن الجامعة 10 KM

المستشفى

  • يبعد عن المستشفى 3 KM

الشقق المتوفرة

image

الوصف:

image

الوصف:

image

الوصف:

العنوان

  • الدولة  تركيا
  • الولاية  اسطنبول, اسطنبول الأوربية
  • المنطقة بيوك تشيكمه جه
  • الرمز البريدي / Zip

فيديو المشروع

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك

Compare listings

Compare
Hakim Group
  • Hakim Group