Hakim Property | Property Experts

Home

Properties

Blog

Videos

Hakim Property | Property Experts

Home

Properties

Blog

Videos

real estate service

Open from 10 AM - 9 PM

Review

A project with wonderful views in Buyukcekmece

 Turkey, Istanbul, European Istanbul, Buyukcekmece
distinct

Price starts from:

  • ₺1,944,000

the description

The project is located in Buyukcekmece, in western Istanbul, which is elegant and quiet and close to the coast of the Sea of Marmara. The project is 3 minutes away from the main road to Istanbul E5, and only 5 minutes from the famous Mimar Sinan coast in Istanbul.

The project consists of 3 blocks with a height of 6 floors consisting of apartments with different areas of 2 + 1, 3 + 1 except for duplexes and shops, with a total of 133 apartments with full kitchen equipment, gaining wide views of the seaside through the balconies that the apartments enjoy. The project was established with a land area of 8,000 square meters with green areas of 60%. The project is surrounded by 13 shops to serve the residents of the complex.

Why the project

The project is a real real estate investment opportunity because it is located in the best and most desirable areas and locations in Istanbul due to the project's proximity to all means of transportation and adjacent to the most important main roads in Istanbul, which connect all Istanbul neighborhoods in a few minutes.

It is considered a real opportunity to obtain Turkish citizenship in only 90 days and to obtain Tapu on the same day. The interior and exterior design of the project is of high quality, the control system for devices, electrical switches and smart sensors with the smart apartments system, and in addition to that, most apartments have sea views, which gave the project a great real estate value.

The project has many recreational and separate features (men and women), starting with the outdoor swimming pool, passing through the Turkish bath with its special architectural character, followed by the wooden sauna room, in addition to the gym with its technical equipment, in addition to basketball courts and a cinema hall, in addition to providing the project with thirteen shops. Commercially from the homes of shopping, restaurants and cafes of major brands.

Information about the area

Buyukcekmece is the real estate chain for all investors in Istanbul because it is the best residential and investment area and is the most famous for its luxury and sophistication and the strategic geographical location close to the new Istanbul Canal and also close to Buyukcekmece and the most important main roads in the city.

The importance of Buyukcekmece, which overlooks the Marmara Sea and the large lake, lies in the infrastructure and modern architecture that is comparable to international and European countries after the great architectural revolution that built thousands of modern and high-end residential complexes.

Büyükçekmece is characterized by being the most beautiful and lively Istanbul tourist area, bordered by Avcilar to the east, the classic city, to the west by Buyukcekmece Lake, which is one of the most touristic attractions, to the north by Esenyurt, the most vital area in Istanbul, and to the south by the Marmara Sea tourist beach, which is one of the most important beaches in Istanbul.

the details

property type

  • Property Type Duplexes, apartments, apartments within a residential complex, apartments

delivery date

  • delivery date Ready

Project code:

  • Property ID HG-148

Away from

City center

  • Far from the city center 40 KM

the airport

  • Far from the airport 40 KM

the beach

  • away from the sea 400 M²

Shopping center

  • Far from the mall 300 M²

the University

  • away from the university 4 KM

the hospital

  • away from the hospital 1 KM

Available apartments

Description:

image

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Address

  • The state  Turkey
  • the state  Istanbul, European Istanbul
  • Region Buick Chekmeh Jha
  • Zip Code / Zip

Project video

Let's get in touch to help you

Compare listings

Compare
Hakim Group
  • Hakim Group

choose the language

حكيم العقارية | خبير العقار في تركيا

الرئيسية

المشاريع

المقالات

الفيديوهات

حكيم العقارية | خبير العقار في تركيا

الرئيسية

المشاريع

المقالات

الفيديو

خدمة عقارية

مفتوح من 10 ص - 9 م

تقييم

مشروع بأطلالات رائعة في بيوك شكمجية

 تركيا,  اسطنبول, اسطنبول الأوربية, بيوك تشيكمه جه
مميز

السعر يبدأ من :

  • ₺1,944,000

الوصف

يقع المشروع في منطقة  بيوك شكمجية في غرب اسطنبول الراقية و الهادئة و القريبة من ساحل بحر مرمرة، يبعد المشروع مسافة 3 دقائق عن الطريق الرئيسي لاسطنبول E5، كما يبعد 5 دقائق فقط عن ساحل ميمار سينان الشهير في اسطنبول.

الممشروع عبارة على 3 بلوكات بآرتفاع 6 طوابق عبارة عن شقق سكنية بمساحات مختلفة من 2+1، 3+1 عدا خيارات الدوبلكس و المحلات التجارية بمجموع اجمالي 133 شقه بتجهيزات مطبخية كاملة، مكتسبةً إطلالات واسعة على شاطئ البحر من خلال الشرفات التي تتمتع بها الشقق.، تم انشاء المشروع بمساحة أرض 8.000 متر مربع بمساحات خضراء تصل نسبتها إلى 60% كما يحيط المشروع محلات تجارية بعدد 13 لتخديم سكان المجمع .

لماذا المشروع

يعتبر المشروع فرصة استثمارية عقارية حقيقية لكونه يقع في أفضل المناطق والمواقع المهمة في اسطنبول والمرغوبة نظرا لقرب المشروع من كافة وسائل النقل ولمحاذاته أهم الطرق الرئيسية بإسطنبول اللذان يربطان كافة احياء اسطنبول بدقائق محدودة.

يعتبر فرصة حقيقية للحصول على الجنسية التركية في 90 يوما فقط والحصول على الطابو بنفس اليوم. التصميم الداخلي والخارجي للمشروع بجودة عالية، نظام التحكم بالاجهزة و المفاتيح الكهربائية والحساسات الذكية بنظام الشقق الذكية، واضافة على ذالك تكون اغلب الشقق بأطلالات بحرية مما أعطى المشروع قيمة عقارية كبيرة.

يتمتع المشروع بالعديد من المزايا الترفيهية والمفصولة (رجال ونساء)، بدءً من المسبح المكشوف، مروراً بالحمام التركي بطابعه المعماري الخاص، تليه غرفة الساونا الخشبية، بالإضافة للصالة الرياضيّة بتجهيزاتها الفنية، عدا عن ملاعب كرة السلة وقاعة السينما، فضلاً عن تزويد المشروع بثلاثة عشر محلاً تجارياً من دور للتسوق والمطاعم والمقاهي ذات العلامات التجاريّة الكبرى.

معلومات عن المنطقة

تعتبر بيوك شكمجه السلسلة العقارية لكافة المستثمرين في اسطنبول لكونها أفضل المناطق السكنية والاستثمارية وكونها الأكثر شهرة بالرفاهية والرقي والموقع الجغرافي الاستراتيجي القريب من قناة اسطنبول الجديدة والقريب أيضا من بيوك شكمجه وأهم الطرق الرئيسية في المدينة.

وتكمن أهمية بيوك شكمجه المطلة على بحر مرمرة والبحيرة الكبيرة بالبنية التحتية والمعمار الحديث الذي يضاهي الدول العالمية والأوروبية بعد الثورة المعمارية الكبيرة التي شيدت الالاف من المجمعات السكنية الحديثة والراقية.

وتتميز بيوك شكمجه بكونها أجمل المناطق الاسطنبولية سياحياً وحيوية فيحدها من الشرق أفجلار المدينة الكلاسيكية ومن الغرب بحيرة بيوك شكمجه التي تعد من أكثر المزارات السياحية  ومن الشمال اسنيورت أكثر المناطق حيوية في اسطنبول ومن الجنوب شاطئ بحر مرمرة السياحي وهو من أهم الشواطئ في اسطنبول.

التفاصيل

نوع العقار

  • Property Type دوبلكس, شقق, شقق داخل مجمع سكني, شقق سكنية

تاريخ التسليم

  • تاريخ التسليم جاهز

كود المشروع :

  • Property ID HG-148

يبعد عن

مركز المدينة

  • يبعد عن مركز المدينة 40 KM

المطار

  • يبعد عن المطار 40 KM

الشاطئ

  • يبعد عن البحر 400 M²

مركز تجاري

  • يبعد عن المركز التجاري 300 M²

الجامعة

  • يبعد عن الجامعة 4 KM

المستشفى

  • يبعد عن المستشفى 1 KM

الشقق المتوفرة

وصف:

image

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

العنوان

  • الدولة  تركيا
  • الولاية  اسطنبول, اسطنبول الأوربية
  • المنطقة بيوك تشيكمه جه
  • الرمز البريدي / Zip

فيديو المشروع

دعنا نتواصل لنساعدك

قارن القوائم

قارن
Hakim Group
  • Hakim Group

أختر اللغة